Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Willen, MD, MBA -  - Gynecologist

Tahoe Women's Care

Gary Willen, MD, MBA

Gynecologist located in Carson City, NV

53 total reviews

Dr. Gary Willen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Willen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Willen LISTENS
MARGIE S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wasn't sure what to expect, but as soon as I walked in I felt a sense of comfort. The staff were so nice and welcomed me as if they knew me. A very pleasant and homey office, not cold like other Dr officers I've been at. I was very impressed with Dr Willen when he sat me down to go over my options and explained everything to me..I would definitely recommend Dr Willen and his amazing staff..
Glorie H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very wonderful staff all around. Dr. Willen is very knowledgable and it is obvious that he truly cares for his patients. It is not often that I review doctors offices in Carson City. I've been a resident here for 30 years. Tahoe Women's Care is a diamond in the rough.
Amy D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional and welcoming
Janice C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Willen is very quick with his procedures and answers any concerns you may have. Very professional.
Leslie I.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always great!
Amy R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. and staff are always very kind and helpful.
Hrefna Valdis B.
Submitted 08/30/19
They’re great! Never have to wait long! Very professional.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Office staff very friendly and professional. Always make you fell comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr W is great!
Elvira G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience. The doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!!!
Debbie T.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Willens is a wonderful knowledgeable doctor. He's taken care of my medical needs for a number of years. Always professional and his staff is great!
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always gets you in at your appointment time. Easy to talk to about any health issues. Been going to Dr Willen for over 20 years and trust his discussions regarding my health.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Willen is a great doctor I have been going to him for about 7 or 8 years no complaints
Virginia H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very informative and relaxing setting for a new patient.
Danielle P.
Submitted 07/26/19
He is very caring and patient!
Shaylan M.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff was very polite and the appointment was extremely fast.
Cathy L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone was friendly and caring. All my needs and any questions were taken care of.
Bridget C.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have been a going to Tahoe Women’s Care for seven years. The office staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Willen is very patient and thorough in his explanations regarding your health.
Alice V.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff, got me in and they were on time for my appointment