Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gary Willen, MD, MBA -  - Gynecologist

Tahoe Women's Care

Gary Willen, MD, MBA

Gynecologist located in Carson City, NV

18 total reviews

Dr. Gary Willen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Willen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Had a great experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and understanding.
Chris A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Appointment on time, short wait, answered all questions, gave samples as needed, quick but complete visit.
Monique P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Willen is an amazing doctor. He listens and cares for his patients. He doesn’t sugarcoat any of the reality for problems or potential problems, but he is professional. I trust him as my doctor and surgeon to take great care of me and my health.
Jami J.
Submitted 09/07/18
Office staff and Dr. Willen are always friendly and professional.
Adele L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Willen is always so pleasant and caring. He seems genuinely concerned about my health issues and addresses them thoroughly so I understand my condition, my options and consequences. I also enjoy his sense of humor!
Leslie I.
Submitted 08/26/18
Excellent !!!!
Leslie I.
Submitted 08/23/18
I arrived early and was taken to the doctor right away . Wonderful doctor and staff !
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Willen and his staff are always great! They keep everything moving along and I never feel like I have to wait to be seen. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
Barbee E.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always first rate. Helpful friendly staff and Dr. Willen is such a great guy.
Greta P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was very nice and informative.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Willen for about 27 years. I would not still be his patient if he were not a kind and caring doctor.
Violer E.
Submitted 08/08/18
I enjoy visiting this Doctor and staff. An up beat group. Efficient and friendly. Very competent.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love this office
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very professional and great staff.
Erin C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Willen is a wonderful doctor. Always knows what the issue is and always has the solution!
Denise M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr Willen did nub hystetectomy a few years ago, he was recommended highly by a few Physician friends. Great surgeon, kind, straightforward & a genuinely nice staff.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/12/18
Two thumbs up
Maria G.
Submitted 02/07/18
He’s fast and amazing