Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gary Willen, MD, MBA -  - Gynecologist

Tahoe Women's Care

Gary Willen, MD, MBA

Gynecologist located in Carson City, NV

26 total reviews

Dr. Gary Willen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Willen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Willen and his staff are always helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and patient.
Pauline M.
Submitted 03/16/19
friendly and nice, easy to talk with the staff
Amy R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Office staff was great, got me in short notice. Doc was quick to order tests and had quick consult to address my concerns. Thank you.
Kimberli G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Answered all questions in a compassionate manner. Took time to make sure I understood everything.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/05/19
I recently was in for a procedure and I had a lot of questions. Dr. Willens was so great in taking his time with me, answering all my questions, all while easing totally easing my mind!
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Willen and his staff provide excellent service. I highly recommend them!
Kate E.
Submitted 01/26/19
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Willen always listens to me and answers my questions. I’ve had a great experience so far
Astrid V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office staff extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Willen takes the time to explain procedures and does not rush you out of the office. Results have been called to me in a timely manner as well.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Had a great experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and understanding.
Chris A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Appointment on time, short wait, answered all questions, gave samples as needed, quick but complete visit.
Monique P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Willen is an amazing doctor. He listens and cares for his patients. He doesn’t sugarcoat any of the reality for problems or potential problems, but he is professional. I trust him as my doctor and surgeon to take great care of me and my health.
Jami J.
Submitted 09/07/18
Office staff and Dr. Willen are always friendly and professional.
Adele L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Willen is always so pleasant and caring. He seems genuinely concerned about my health issues and addresses them thoroughly so I understand my condition, my options and consequences. I also enjoy his sense of humor!
Leslie I.
Submitted 08/26/18
Excellent !!!!
Leslie I.
Submitted 08/23/18
I arrived early and was taken to the doctor right away . Wonderful doctor and staff !
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Willen and his staff are always great! They keep everything moving along and I never feel like I have to wait to be seen. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
Barbee E.
Submitted 08/21/18
Always first rate. Helpful friendly staff and Dr. Willen is such a great guy.
Greta P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone was very nice and informative.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Willen for about 27 years. I would not still be his patient if he were not a kind and caring doctor.
Violer E.
Submitted 08/08/18
I enjoy visiting this Doctor and staff. An up beat group. Efficient and friendly. Very competent.