Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Tahoe Women's Care

Gary Willen, MD, MBA

Gynecologist located in Carson City, NV

62 total reviews

Dr. Gary Willen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Willen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda K.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very nice staff, loved the dogs in the office, Dr. W did not keep me waiting at all which is fabulous and the exam table/chair was the best I've experienced for what had to be done. That being said, all my questions were answered and options were given. Dr. W was gentle and considerate. I'll be back for my follow-up in a few weeks. I would have given 5 stars but gynecology never gets 5 stars. ;)
LISA V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Willen and his staff are very accommodating and make you feel very comfortable and welcomed!
Lori W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Willen is wonderful and takes the time to listen and help.
Gloria L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Comfortable and thorough.
Lily P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional, answered all my questions and explained everything as needed. Front desk staff was the best!!!
Jackie W.
Submitted 06/10/20
All questions answered
Susan D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Been with Tahoe Women’s Care for about 30 years! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Willen and his staff, always very nice and accommodating!
Glorie H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Willen is a very intelligent and caring doctor. Today was my second visit there and I can already say that this is top notch medical care. All of his staff are really great as well. It's so nice to have a women's care office you can really trust.
Janet G.
Submitted 12/16/19
I always enjoy my interactions with the office staff, and Dr. Willen answers my questions and takes care of my health needs.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Willen LISTENS
MARGIE S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Wasn't sure what to expect, but as soon as I walked in I felt a sense of comfort. The staff were so nice and welcomed me as if they knew me. A very pleasant and homey office, not cold like other Dr officers I've been at. I was very impressed with Dr Willen when he sat me down to go over my options and explained everything to me..I would definitely recommend Dr Willen and his amazing staff..
Glorie H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very wonderful staff all around. Dr. Willen is very knowledgable and it is obvious that he truly cares for his patients. It is not often that I review doctors offices in Carson City. I've been a resident here for 30 years. Tahoe Women's Care is a diamond in the rough.
Amy D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Professional and welcoming
Janice C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Willen is very quick with his procedures and answers any concerns you may have. Very professional.
Leslie I.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always great!
Amy R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. and staff are always very kind and helpful.
Hrefna Valdis B.
Submitted 08/30/19
They’re great! Never have to wait long! Very professional.
Donna G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Office staff very friendly and professional. Always make you fell comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr W is great!
Elvira G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great experience. The doctor and entire staff are always very friendly and professional!!!