Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gary Willen, MD, MBA -  - Gynecologist

Tahoe Women's Care

Gary Willen, MD, MBA

Gynecologist located in Carson City, NV

35 total reviews

Dr. Gary Willen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gary Willen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget C.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have been a going to Tahoe Women’s Care for seven years. The office staff is always courteous and professional. Dr. Willen is very patient and thorough in his explanations regarding your health.
Alice V.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great staff, got me in and they were on time for my appointment
Anabelle S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent and the best service. The employees very friendly and helpful.
Jodi P.
Submitted 05/25/19
Great staff - highly recommend Dr. Willen
Tamara G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Willen is ALWAYS friendly and efficient! His staff is simply the best ! I highly recommend him.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 05/16/19
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Willen was very nice made me feel very comfortable.
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great dr and staff, very friendly and informative !!
Marta R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Willen is a wonderful doctor he listens to his patients. Suzanne is wonderful and very helpful!!
Astrid V.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff and Dr Willen always attentive and take time to listen to my concerns
Jackie S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Willen and his staff are always helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and patient.
Pauline M.
Submitted 03/16/19
friendly and nice, easy to talk with the staff
Amy R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Office staff was great, got me in short notice. Doc was quick to order tests and had quick consult to address my concerns. Thank you.
Kimberli G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Answered all questions in a compassionate manner. Took time to make sure I understood everything.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/05/19
I recently was in for a procedure and I had a lot of questions. Dr. Willens was so great in taking his time with me, answering all my questions, all while easing totally easing my mind!
Heidi K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Willen and his staff provide excellent service. I highly recommend them!
Kate E.
Submitted 01/26/19
The staff is always friendly and Dr. Willen always listens to me and answers my questions. I’ve had a great experience so far
Astrid V.
Submitted 01/23/19
Office staff extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Willen takes the time to explain procedures and does not rush you out of the office. Results have been called to me in a timely manner as well.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/23/18
Had a great experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and understanding.
Chris A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Appointment on time, short wait, answered all questions, gave samples as needed, quick but complete visit.
Monique P.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Willen is an amazing doctor. He listens and cares for his patients. He doesn’t sugarcoat any of the reality for problems or potential problems, but he is professional. I trust him as my doctor and surgeon to take great care of me and my health.